New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

Glenn is Back

Over the past couple of days I have been helping my friend Glenn edit the trailer for his new show Listen to Glenn. I suggest you check it out.

We’re busy working on the new season and have plenty of ideas to make this the best season of Listen to Glenn to date (note: the first season is only 3 episodes, so it shouldn’t be hard to top).

Subscribe to his videos on YouTube. The new season will also be shown in higher quality on Vimeo.

You can follow Glenn on twitter at www.twitter.com/Glenn_Samson

3 Responses to “Glenn is Back”

  1. Okay.

    a) I don’t like the music in the beginning. It was better without.
    b) the rainbow vomit looks great, but the sound effect sounds like someone getting slapped. I think its way more fantastic with just Glenn’s own vomitting sound…

  2. And also, please don’t punch me, but I might use the same blog template as you. Maybe. Unless I find one I like better..

  3. I’m so excited for Glenn’s return! WOOT!! Great job on the vomit, Greg! Haha, I didn’t expect it to be rainbow.


Leave a Reply

