New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

Only Two More Sleeps Until Indy Rides Again

Yes I’m excited for Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of Crystal Skull, it will be fantastic. I preparation for the film I plan on watching all three original movies before hand. This morning while enjoying my coffee I discovered this gem by Probot Productions (via Topless Robot)

I can’t believe how awesome this video is, it was shot very well and makes me wish I had a toybox full of Indiana Jones toys so I could stage my own scenes from the films.

One Response to “Only Two More Sleeps Until Indy Rides Again”

  1. I did the same thing. Watched em all in order. Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

