New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

First Glimpse Into Joss Whedon’s Dollhouse

Dollhouse CastI have a confession to make which may or may not affect my geek cred. My confession is this: I am not a huge Joss Whedon fan.

Now I’m not saying that I dislike Joss Whedon or his work, I have simply not payed much attention to it. I didn’t watch Firefly, or Buffy the Vampire Slayer. But I’m starting to think that I should give Whedon a chance.

There has been a lot of talk about Dollhouse from the Whedon fans and it got me curious as to what this show is going to be all about. So I search the interwebs  and found the promo photo (picture above) and noticed a familiar face, Tahmoh Penikett, aka Helo from Battlestar Galactica.  This got me even more interested, because I enjoy his character on BSG and think he’s a good actor (although apparently I’m a minority among my friends for having this opinion).

Here’s the trailer.

Also check out the clip that has just popped up on the net. Check it out here.

3 Responses to “First Glimpse Into Joss Whedon’s Dollhouse”

  1. I Love Joss, and I think you are right!, Tahmoh Penikett (Helo) is great, He is my fave character on BSG!!!!

  2. HELO IS DEAD WEIGHT!!!!


Leave a comment