New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

New Dark Knight Trailer!

Dark Knight

Has anyone seen the new trailer on whysoserious.com yet?

Apparently there was a sudo scavenger hunt a couple days ago which led to this being revealed. It had been posted to YouTube a week ago, but as usual the quality sucked. I suggest you check out the site if you haven’t already because the trailer is very high quality and kicks mondo amounts of ass. If you need further convincing just check out some of the screen captures I took from the newest trailer.

batman

BADASS!!!

Joker

POST MORTEM BADASS!!!

Two Face Harvey Dent

If you look at this picture closely you can see that Harvey Dent has severe burns around his nose and the side of his face we don’t see. That’s right TWO FACE!!!

July 18th.

2008 is a good year for movies.

One Response to “New Dark Knight Trailer!”

  1. Wow!! We Should Collaborate. Please Excuse me, my name is, Grimes, and I Love comics and I love movies. Knowing I have no chance of making a 200 million dollar movie, I decided to learn a little animation so I can work on my dream project.

    I am really proud of my newest project “Dark Knight: The Last Laugh” staring Al Pacino as the Dark Knight and Robert DeNiro as Joker. There is also a watchman video as well. Please check them out on YOUTUBE and please, please comment or link…my name there is WESTSIDEMEDIA. I really appreciate the support from the community. Here is the direct link to the film http://youtube.com/watch?v=tJNbmEVhsRM


Leave a Reply

