New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

Chalkboard Chemistry

chalkboard chemistry still

Today I finished up a project I’ve been doing for my friend Emily. She had asked me to create an opening title sequence for her thesis film Chalkboard Chemistry, using my photoshop skills. I’m always thrilled to help people with projects like this because it is what I live for. This project was especially fun because I got to use my Wacom tablet to hand draw all the titles. I managed to get it all done, exported and attached to her film all before 5 o’clock today, I feel like I’ve accomplish something, which is always nice.

Chalkboard Chemistry and several other student films are premiering this weekend, Friday and Saturday at the Confederation College Lecture Room and on Sunday at the Thunder Bay Auditorium. Check them out if you are around

One Response to “Chalkboard Chemistry”

  1. Hey thats meeee! Hooray!


Leave a Reply

