New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

Battlestar Galactica = Awesome, So Say We All.

BSGLast night I watched the premier episode of Battlestar Galactica and within five minutes already experienced what I call a “BSG moment”, which is when something so shocking happens that your immediate reaction is to vacate your lungs of every last ounce of air in a horrible screeching noise akin to the weird vampire noise from 30 Days of Night.

I won’t got into detail as to why I had this reaction because I know a lot of you have yet to see the episode, but Joel Watson’s latest webcomic pretty much sums up my feelings for BSG.

No Responses to “Battlestar Galactica = Awesome, So Say We All.”

Leave a Reply

