New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

“Let’s get this place moving like a meat grinder!”

  image028.jpg

Last night Bryan’s band The Facehammer played their premier show at Kilroy’s, and it didn’t suck.  I apologize for the crappy picture, I forgot to bring my camera and took the above picture with my cellphone.

They played about six songs all of which were pretty awesome. I’m hoping to get my hands on some better photos soon, so when I do they will be posted. I also promise to take photos and possibly some video next time they play.

facehammersmall.jpg

No Responses to ““Let’s get this place moving like a meat grinder!””

Leave a Reply

