New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

jPod

jpod1.jpg

The latest episode of jPod (#9) is fantastic!

3 Responses to “jPod”

  1. Damn! My brother deleted all of my jPod from the DVR for no reason. . . now I have to watch it on the CBC site. Lame! Looking forward to it now, though!

  2. That sucks. I usually download the HDTV torrent but its been impossible to find since episode 6. I wish I could buy them on iTunes, but the iTunes store blows in Canada.

  3. To get jPod renewed for a second season, please visit http://savejpod.ca


Leave a Reply

