New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

Paper Wallet Tutorial.

wallet

The above picture is a my old wallet, which as you can tell is far to big.  First of all I don’t like wearing leather, but I had to switch to this wallet when my old hemp wallet eventually disintegrated. Friends are constantly insulting the ridiculous girth of my wallet and how impractical it is to carry, much like the episode of Seinfeld where George’s wallet has giving him back problems.

So today I was surfing Instructables.com and found this tutorial for constructing a functional wallet out of a normal piece of paper.

Here are the pictures of my new ultra-thin paper wallet.

photo-155.jpg

photo-156.jpg

Check out Instructables.com for more cool tutorials and how-tos.

No Responses to “Paper Wallet Tutorial.”

Leave a Reply

