New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

My Bathroom is a Construction Site.

I woke up this morning to the sound of destruction. After clearing the sleep from my eyes I stumbled down the stairs with the intention of having a shower, however my plan of cleanliness was vetoed when I saw my friend Marty and another dude ripping apart the bathtub.

We’ve had a little problem of water leaking from the tub all over the floor and I guess today is the day it is finally getting fixed. This is what my bathroom currently looks like.

img_7645.jpg

img_7644.jpg

img_7643.jpg

2 Responses to “My Bathroom is a Construction Site.”

  1. Wow! Well just think, In a day or two you won’t have a water problem AND you’ll have a nice new clean shower for a few week until you guys neglect to clean it.

    Very snazzy looking blog, by the by.

  2. I can’t wait until we have a brand spankin’ new bathroom!

    And thank you Lindsay!


Leave a Reply

