New Geek on the Block
Technology, Sci-Fi, Gadgets, & Geekery.

Fun Pictures of Food

Lately I’ve been using my cellphone camera to take pictures of food. I don’t really know why, it’s just something I like to do. It started with a picture of the thai food I had at Intercity mall, and since then has turned into a fun thing to do anytime I either make something that looks awesome, Bryan makes something that looks gross or stupid, or I eat somewhere awesome.

Here are some of the fun pictures of food I’ve taken.

Mall Thai Bryan’s Supper

Sausage and Egg monster likes his iPod. Homemade Pizza

3 Responses to “Fun Pictures of Food”

  1. 1. Yay Pepsi!!
    2. I question Bryan’s choice of grey sausages.
    3. Who hasn’t been updating their album art? That feature is visually useless if you don’t have pretty album art to sift through!

  2. That was Bryan’s iPod not mine. I take the time to add all the pretty pictures, whereas Bryan is took lazy too.

  3. In that case I question both his sausage tastes (?) and his iPod care.


Leave a Reply

